Amazon Caught PAYING For Rings Of Power Reviews | They Get SHILLS To Betray Lord Of The Rings Fans

156600
1390
11108
14.09.2022
Ryan Kinel - RK Outpost

Ryan Kinel - RK Outpost

107173165
225000
2232
10.08.2013
US
Описание видео:

Sub to 🤍GeorgeTheGiantSlayer 🤍🤍youtube.com/c/GeorgeTheGiantSlayer Get an incredible new custom or prebuilt PC from META PCs, use the code RKOutpost for a discount! 🤍🤍metapcs.com/ref/rkoutpost/ Join my community on Locals! 🤍rkoutpost.locals.com/ Join Geeks + Gamers on Locals! 🤍geeksandgamers.locals.com/ Subscribe to Patriot Outpost! 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCpUaI4YCNRyyLm8XYpU5ujw Subscribe to RK Outpost Live! 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCAwWrYxKOhl6z94KEKpAYQA Subscribe to RK Outpost Gaming! 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCzpEJpnj-0lzCAtUmukLkng Follow me on Odysee! 🤍odysee.com/🤍RKOutpost:9 🤍odysee.com/🤍RKOutpostLive:9 Follow me on Rumble! 🤍rumble.com/user/rkoutpost For funny political commentary and support the channel at the same time, check out Flip City Magazine! 🤍flip-city-magazine.myshopify.com?ref:rkoutpost Send something to my PO Box! Ryan Kinel - RK Outpost PO Box 28 Tavares, FL 32778 Become a channel member for cool perks and emotes! 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCP5gBSMw84NLljMLNqa09sQ/join Follow me on Twitch 🤍🤍twitch.tv/rkoutpost Check out my merch store! 🤍🤍teepublic.com/user/rk-outpost To support building this channel though patreon, check it out here 🤍🤍patreon.com/rkoutpost A HUGE thank you to the following Patrons!: Master Level: Story Man Jack - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UChizgbjrR4Oeos0VeHTtdzQ Mexican Ironman - 🤍twitter.com/MikeCanulSJ?s=20 Culture Casino - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UC74JI7VcEYGWKIFvS5TABNA Biggles Mets - 🤍🤍twitch.tv/biggles_mets Open-Airlock Policy - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCPNVYBj_UZoPQ2nJFbUoBLQ Heath Nation - youtube.com/c/HeathNation2465 Steven Voiceover - 🤍twitter.com/stevenvoiceover Laura Story - 🤍twitter.com/itsashortStory Knight Level: Daniel Hymes - 🤍🤍twitch.tv/lavenderrock253 Mike Jackson - Saberian Dream – Rushin Bob - Padawan Level: Riff Magos - 🤍🤍youtube.com/user/riffmagos RC From the NYC - 🤍🤍instagram.com/cruzfucius/?hl=en AFK Bard - 🤍🤍youtube.com/user/w07v3r3dux My Nerdy Home - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCtylKuv9rQm2GSGv5InnO6g The Geek Blend - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCd8ZAyrFETCWQpVY2sNRXZg Raging Ryno - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UChA1ecX1E6m2mj9kNu-s83g Lethal Lightning - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCHfjRszUj0JLKZFlKbABITg That Tugg Life - 🤍🤍twitch.tv/thattugglife Douglas Almon - 🤍twitter.com/DouglasAlmon Optimus Prune - R R - Minor Conviction – 🤍instagram.com/minorconviction Daniel James - 🤍twitter.com/danjam888 Mr. BubbaMatt - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCeQgy4KRzQVWGK5P2pZf41g Byung-Suk Kim – Humour And Hobbies - 🤍twitter.com/HumourAnHobbies?s=09 MechanicalGOOSE_ - 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCS4jAKYgzjbaouzMwwwvvRQ/featured Come join my Discord: 🤍discord.gg/NsEdeqP For some awesome geek and nerd shaker cups and fitness accessories check out PERFORMA!: 🤍🤍performa.com?aff=103 Use code KINEL15 for 15% off! Check out and subscribe to these other channels that I'm a part of! Geeks and Gamers: 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCMvVQIAfsGwzrfPLxiaIG8g Sports Wars: 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCGcW1IvvBzwUgOPNQsbUSSQ Follow me on all social media accounts! Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/KinelRyan Instagram: 🤍🤍instagram.com/ryan_kinel/ Minds: 🤍🤍minds.com/rkoutpost/ Parler: 🤍parler.com/profile/RKOutpost Gettr: 🤍🤍gettr.com/user/kinelryan #RingsOfPower #Amazon #LordOfTheRings

Кадры из видео
Amazon Caught PAYING For Rings Of Power Reviews | They Get SHILLS To Betray Lord Of The Rings Fans
Amazon Caught PAYING For Rings Of Power Reviews | They Get SHILLS To Betray Lord Of The Rings Fans
Amazon Caught PAYING For Rings Of Power Reviews | They Get SHILLS To Betray Lord Of The Rings Fans
Amazon Caught PAYING For Rings Of Power Reviews | They Get SHILLS To Betray Lord Of The Rings Fans
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
bastooo3
2022-12-27 23:01:18

all you need to know about paid reviews is this absurd review that reads like pure sarcasm but is an actual 10 star vote:

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power" has practically become a declaration that rolls off the tongue and gathers tones of fan-crazed passion and pop-culture promise before it leaves the mouth. What Amazon Studios did with this production is nothing less than a game-changing take on what is even possible for a television show. Streaming and series will never be the same again.

In its dual-episode debut, "Rings Of Power" created a golden benchmark for not only established adaptations but also storytelling for the small screen. Both episodes made me feel as though I was back in theatres watching Peter Jackson's trilogy come alive. While it was saddening to hear they didn't get back to the man who gave us three of the most evergreen titles that will grace the "Lord of the Rings" franchise, the team who worked on "Rings of Power" regardless served excellence that would have made Jackson smile.

But I cannot continue without first stating just how proud this production would have made J. R. R. Tolkien. That was no mere man but a legend who has in recent decades inspired a slew of rich adaptations. But originally, the outstanding nature of his writing has been a constant source of inspiration for writers and novelists everywhere, especially those interested in world-building and high fantasy. No reader worth their salt will come away from a Tolkien book the same.

In "Rings of Power", just the way they captured the life and times of disparate races - Elves, Dwarves, Humans, Orcs - and creatures galore from Tolkien's literary Second Age of Middle-Earth was a testament to the screenplay writers' sheer determination to make this series a resounding success.

I loved every frame, and am now surprisingly confused about which scene I should start praising. As with most breathtaking undertakings of this kind, I shall endeavor to start at the very beginning. The creation myth Tolkien crafted in his book "The Silmarillion" found admirable translation in "Rings of Power".

Episodes 1 and 2, namely "A Shadow of the Past" and "Adrift" respectively, were directed by J. A. Bayona, who brought excellence to bear on each frame. Writers J. D. Payne, Patrick McKay, and Gennifer Hutchison did superb work scripting the magnificence I saw on screen this night.

Bear McCreary's musical scoring was stirring, warm, chilling, and brilliant. He captured the soul of this franchise and that's saying something after what Howard Shore did with the original trilogy, and "The Hobbit" movies that came after.

Aaron Morton, Alex Disenhof, and Oscar Faura created enormously high standards for cinematography with their work in "Rings of Power" - such sweeping panoramas and intimate close-ups. The production design and editing teams deserve their weight in gold for their work in helping bring this story to life. The art direction and set decoration teams did superb work. Hair-makeup, sound effects, and stunts were outstanding. Kate Hawley's costume design was exemplary - every stitch and hem was on point.

As for the CGI and VFX teams, they were the de facto hobbits from the Aragorn-crowned scene in "Return of the King". According to Variety, they used "20 VFX studios, nearly 10,000 VFX shots to revive Middle-earth". This crew certainly bows to no-one but we shall bow to them.

Galadriel, played by Morfydd Clark, was outstanding - her performance redefined so much about this iconic and inspiring character. In just two episodes, Clark proved to be the Wonder Woman of the Tolkien-verse. Her acting also paid due homage to Cate Blanchett's take on the character.

As for Sauron, he is a particularly significant character in the Tolkien-verse. In connection to him, we are yet to see what actor Bridie Sisson will be bringing to the series. Perhaps some sort of religious devotee or ritual summoner? Sisson lived up to that 'aura', as witnessed in the trailer. Future epis may reveal Sauron's true identity.

Poppy Proudfellow, played by Megan Richards, was remarkable. Elanor "Nori" Brandyfoot, played by Markella Kavenagh, was great. Some 'new Frodo and Sam' vibes with those two, only Harfoots instead of Hobbits.

The stranger, potentially Gandalf (!), played by Daniel Weyman, was intriguing - his performance was rife with mystery and magic. Fans know the true origins of Gandalf, and wizards like him. They are not exactly human. Future epis will reveal more, I'm sure.

Celebrimbor, played by Charles Edwards, was good. Theo, played by Tyroe Muhafidin, was also good. Elrond, played by Robert Aramayo, was superb - so many subtle and skillful throwbacks to Hugo Weaving's acting in the original trilogy. Arondir, played by Ismael Cruz Cordova, was amazing. Bronwyn, played by Nazanin Boniadi, was good. Thondir, played by Fabian McCallum, was also good. Halbrand, played by Charlie Vickers, was noteworthy.

Sadoc Burrows, played by Lenny Henry, was memorable. Malva, played by Thusitha Jayasundera, was quite good. Marigold Brandyfoot, played by Sara Zwangobani, was great. Rowan, played by Ian Blackburn, was notable. High King Gil-galad, played by Benjamin Walker, was quite good. Princess Disa, played by Sophia Nomvete, was superb. Prince Durin IV, played by Owain Arthur, was exceptional - his 16-piece beard transformation was itself a lesson in hair-makeup excellence.

We saw what turmoil the villain at the start of this epic, namely Morgoth, brought to bear. We also saw how his tyranny and power-lust influenced and inspired the rise of his devoted servant, the sorcerer Sauron, he who was responsible for later forging the One Ring, which mastered the titular rings of power smithed by Celebrimbor.

All other cast and crew did enchanting work in "LOTR: Rings Of Power" E01&E02 now streaming on Amazon Prime Video.

As I write this review, I am dumbfounded and incredulous about the sheer magic they wrought in "Rings of Power". Every scene was akin to an immersive painting - languages, cultures, races, cities et al. What a relief for us fans who have been waiting with bated breath to see just this at long last. They not only set the groundwork but also built Tolkien's world atop it all in wholesome and glorious detail.

I offer my sincerest gratitude to Amazon Studios for making millions of fan-dreams come true in our lifetimes with the brilliant work and hard-won excellence you forged in this intricate and time-honoured production. In the spirit of Pippin enquiring after 'third breakfast', I eagerly await the third episode with a heart heavy with satisfaction and beating with expectation. This is the stuff Tolkien-dreams are made of.

Cain Hannah
2022-11-21 10:10:33

To pretentious. They thought that a massive budget would be enough. I've seen films with a really low budget be brilliant. Poor direction poor writing, horrible characters. 1 billion down the drain lol

Sam Groll
2022-10-30 07:10:58

Amazon knew from the get go they couldn't buy praise from Peter Jackson.

Skabelundify
2022-10-20 11:21:14

I was charged over 200 dollars by Amazon for a prime membership without purchasing anything from them for over 3 years. I had to demand a supervisor. They could not explain why it automatically added. I found that when my primary debit card associated with the account expired, it was added again. I had a second card associated with the account, and they used it as an excuse to add prime to my account again. I had canceled it over 4 years ago. Full refund? Nope! THEY ONLY GAVE ME 80% Bezos is such a dickhead. He gets away with fraud and dick pics because he's rich.

Of course he pays for fake reviews. The show is at bad! They have become exactly like Microsoft. Rich and greedy to the point that they hire the most incompetent people out of the country so they can get away with dishonest charges and make you spend hours running through hoops to get help, even when you have a legitimate fraudulent charge to dispute.

They do it because the can. They give fake reviews because they can. They're so rich that they know they can get away whey basically anything. They have so much money, they can basically steal from everyone to make more money. Everyone is in their pocket and it's pathetic.

Conan the Destroyer
2022-10-07 17:55:27

My Amazon review was rejected due to "terms and conditions" bull shit.

Konrad a
2022-10-04 07:36:55

the only character I enjoy is Arondir- Just because he would make a good witcher

DurtyJohn
2022-10-02 14:27:58

Yall are hating on nothing

Diogenes Ferreira
2022-09-29 17:33:08

Dont worry amazon, I am coming to your rescue let me order another package. Do you have any black elf matter t-shirt left????

Dustin Barlow
2022-09-20 09:21:31

LMAO so other YouTubers where "corrupted" by the influence of the "One Amazon"?... Dude we are reaching God Tier Irony right now!
"NINE RINGS FOR THE YOUTUBE INFLUENCERS WHO ABOVE ALL ELSE WORSHIPED POWER"



Yet some Resisted
Last Alliance of Nerdrotic, HeelvsBabyface and Geeks and Gamers marched on the tower of Mt Amazon

Dustin Barlow
2022-09-20 09:11:52

That these people honestly believe they are on the same level as Tolkien is insane to me?... This is next level arrogance!

B. Calvin Saul
2022-09-19 04:51:56

Well, hopefully the shills that sold out have ended their careers. Any time in the future that these sellouts offer an opinion of any sort, I hope they are buried under a tidal wave of "Did you get paid for that comment? Was it worth your integrity? Why would anyone care what you have to say?"

B. Calvin Saul
2022-09-19 04:47:03

Is a $Billion loss enough to wake Amazon out of their wokeness? Probably not.

Think about that... They spent $Billion, but let the casting go through without review, let the scripts go through without review, did not acquire the rights to the core material, and fired the expert!

Amazon had so very many opportunities to do this well and correctly, but made the deliberate choice to vilify their audience, instead!

If I was an Amazon exec, I wouldn't settle for firing the show runners -- I would entrap them in iron clad contracts, then banish the show runners, actors, actresses, and marketing team to the basement to exterminate other vermin for the rest of their lives. After wasting a $Billion, I would be willing to spend millions in order to end their careers and excise them from the public eye. Perhaps parade their soulless shambling husks through the boardroom before every annual meeting as an example of the price of willful defiance of the intended market.

Nikola Tesla1943EE
2022-09-19 01:01:32

That dude will probably clear a million viewers after this. Good for him.

₩itchy Rosę
2022-09-17 21:09:16

I guess that Nerd of the Rings is paid aswell!

Chris Ose
2022-09-17 15:16:21

Money can’t buy honest friends

Vikinginger
2022-09-17 04:49:37

Hey, I watch hellofutureme as well. Kutos to him.

Maxx_thor Games
2022-09-16 23:52:48

The show is empty.... HARD PASS. When forced diversity becomes extremely insulting to customers and 99% of the planet population. This practice needs to stop...

Chris M
2022-09-16 22:16:08

I don't like this show u am racist according to them it's shity show

Drexl's Den
2022-09-16 18:57:10

Check out IMDB, SO many 10/10 star rating from fresh accounts that have never reviewed anything before

Что ищут прямо сейчас
нилу гайд dak dak lilpeepcover 물류비 трейд в адопт ми CinemaSins Iron Man инфографика premiere racikan umpan ikan mas lomba air keruh skoda kodiaq 4*4 원정맨 hindi dubbed movie npm access denied Gold aurora b polaris распаковка wildberris ������������ �������� ���������������� ������������ автоматизация смм reifen umziehen film semi X54L
Похожие видео
14.09.2022
Rings of Powers Insane Reviews - Showrunners PANIC

Rings of Powers Insane Reviews - Showrunners PANIC

15.09.2022
Brie Larson Interview MELTDOWN Over Captain Marvel Gets Worse | You're SEXIST Is You Don't Love Her!

Brie Larson Interview MELTDOWN Over Captain Marvel Gets Worse | You're SEXIST Is You Don't Love Her!

05.10.2022
Amazon BLAMES FANS After Rings of Power BACKLASH | They Keep ATTACKING Lord Of The Rings Fans!

Amazon BLAMES FANS After Rings of Power BACKLASH | They Keep ATTACKING Lord Of The Rings Fans!

13.10.2022
How Rings of Power Exposed Amazon's Evils

How Rings of Power Exposed Amazon's Evils

30.01.2023
Netflix SLAMS Woke Activists, Say They Only Cancel GARBAGE Shows | The Backlash Keeps Getting WORSE

Netflix SLAMS Woke Activists, Say They Only Cancel GARBAGE Shows | The Backlash Keeps Getting WORSE

31.01.2023
James Gunn Announces DC REBOOT Plans! - New Superman, Batman And More | Will Fans HATE This?!?

James Gunn Announces DC REBOOT Plans! - New Superman, Batman And More | Will Fans HATE This?!?

26.01.2023
Netflix Set To Ban 100 MILLION Users After DISASTEROUS 2022, CEO Shakeup | They Are DESPERATE

Netflix Set To Ban 100 MILLION Users After DISASTEROUS 2022, CEO Shakeup | They Are DESPERATE

31.01.2023
Marvel Director Taika Waika Gets SLAMMED | He DOESN'T CARE About The Source Material

Marvel Director Taika Waika Gets SLAMMED | He DOESN'T CARE About The Source Material

16.10.2022
The Rings of Power - An Unmitigated DISASTER

The Rings of Power - An Unmitigated DISASTER

13.01.2021
What if Gandalf Took the Ring? | Tolkien Theory

What if Gandalf Took the Ring? | Tolkien Theory

28.01.2023
Woke Media FURIOUS After Hogwarts Legacy Dev REFUSES To Throw JK Rowling Under The Bus

Woke Media FURIOUS After Hogwarts Legacy Dev REFUSES To Throw JK Rowling Under The Bus

27.01.2023
Marvel Actor SLAMS The MCU | He's Sick Of

Marvel Actor SLAMS The MCU | He's Sick Of "Worthless Garbage" From Disney, Mocks Superhero Movies!

09.10.2022
Rings of Power Showrunners ATTACK Fans After Failure

Rings of Power Showrunners ATTACK Fans After Failure

27.01.2023
The Oscars Are RACIST! | Woke Hollywood Director Says Her Movie Was Snubbed To

The Oscars Are RACIST! | Woke Hollywood Director Says Her Movie Was Snubbed To "Uphold Whiteness"

10.09.2022
Rings of Power's REPULSIVE Defence Tactics

Rings of Power's REPULSIVE Defence Tactics

28.01.2023
Actress CALLS OUT Woke Hollywood | Octavia Spencer Says Wokeness Has Gone TOO FAR, It Has To STOP

Actress CALLS OUT Woke Hollywood | Octavia Spencer Says Wokeness Has Gone TOO FAR, It Has To STOP

31.01.2023
James Gunn Throws SHADE At Henry Cavill Before DC Reboot Announcement | This Is Why He's Gone?

James Gunn Throws SHADE At Henry Cavill Before DC Reboot Announcement | This Is Why He's Gone?