Czech film review

Czech film review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Czech Christmas Film "Pelíšky" (Review from a foreigner's perspective)

88301
3533
782
00:15:48
15.12.2021

Pelíšky (Cosy Dens — 1999) is one of the most recommended Czech Films. Why do Czech's love it so much? Here's my foreigner's perspective. Director: Jan Hrebejk Writers: Petr Jarchovský & Petr Sabach ▶ A B O U T D R E A M P R A G U E: Ahoj! I'm Jen, native Californian, living in Prague, Czech Republic for the past 9 years with my husband and our rescue dog Tobik. One fateful night, we drank a bottle of wine, threw a dart at the map, and bought one-way tickets to move our entire lives to the center of Europe! Everyday we learn something new, about Czech people, Czech culture, Czech history, Czech language and how to battle the Czech bureaucracy. Dream Prague started as a place to share what we learned with other foreigners living here. Are you considering a move, a visit, or simply interested in American culture vs. Czech culture? Subscribe and hit the bell to get notified of my latest video each week! ➾ SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 * * * ▶ I R E C O M M E N D ➾ My digital How to move to Prague Course! 🤍 I cover everything from how to find a flat to finding a community and dealing with visas and other legal requirements. Language Learning: ➾ Anki digital flashcards for spaced repetition learning: 🤍 ➾ *Italki for online lessons and conversation practice: 🤍 use code DREAM at checkout to receive $5 off a $10 purchase *Sponsor of this channel * * * ▶ C O N N E C T W I T H M E ! ➾ Instagram | 🤍jendreamprague | 🤍 ➾ Facebook | 🤍dreamprague | 🤍 ➾ Website | 🤍 * * * ▶ M O R E V I D E O S Y O U ' L L E N J O Y ➾ The honest truth about my life in Prague: 🎬 Quality of life CZ vs. US: 🤍 ➾ Are you planning a visit to Prague? 🎬 How to Survive a Czech Restaurant: 🤍 🎬 Secret places in Prague the tourists miss: 🤍 🎬 Holiday Weekend in Prague: 🤍 ➾ Are you learning Czech? 🎬 How I learn Czech: 🤍 🎬 My favorite language learning hack (Czech with English subtitles): 🤍

CZECH FLAT OWNERSHIP and what the Czech film "Vlastníci" says about the Czech mentality

52678
1981
741
00:15:17
12.05.2021

Today we're doing a film review about Czech flat ownership as depicted in the Czech film "Vlastníci". The film is available on Czech Netflix. If you're a foreigner, this may seem like an absurd premise: a group of owners gathers together to solve their building's problems. But if you have ever taken part in an SVJ (homeowners association) meeting, you know that misery loves company...and Czech humor thrives in miserable conditions. #pragueflat #filmovárecenze #vlastníci * * * ▶ A B O U T D R E A M P R A G U E: Ahoj! I'm Jen, Native Californian, living in Prague, Czech Republic for the past 9 years with my husband and our rescue dog Tobik. One fateful night, we drank a bottle of wine, threw a dart at the map, and bought one-way tickets to move our entire lives to the center of Europe! Everyday we learn something new, about Czech people, Czech culture, Czech history, Czech language and how to battle the Czech bureaucracy. Dream Prague started as a place to share what we learned with other foreigners living here. Are you considering a move, a visit, or simply interested in American culture vs. Czech culture? Subscribe and hit the bell to get notified of my latest video each week! ➾ SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 * * * ▶ I R E C O M M E N D ➾ My digital How to move to Prague Course! 🤍 I cover everything from how to find a flat to finding a community and dealing with visas and other legal requirements. Language Learning: ➾ Anki digital flashcards for spaced repetition learning: 🤍 ➾ *Italki for online lessons and conversation practice: 🤍 use code DREAM at checkout to receive $5 off a $10 purchase *Sponsor of this channel * * * ▶ C O N N E C T W I T H M E ! ➾ Instagram | 🤍jendreamprague | 🤍 ➾ Facebook | 🤍dreamprague | 🤍 ➾ Website | 🤍 * * * ▶ M O R E V I D E O S Y O U ' L L E N J O Y ➾ The honest truth about my life in Prague: 🎬 Quality of life CZ vs. US: 🤍 ➾ Are you planning a visit to Prague? 🎬 How to Survive a Czech Restaurant: 🤍 🎬 Secret places in Prague the tourists miss: 🤍 🎬 Holiday Weekend in Prague: 🤍 ➾ Are you learning Czech? 🎬 How I learn Czech: 🤍 🎬 My favorite language learning hack (Czech with English subtitles): 🤍

CZECH FILM REVIEW (Green Gold / Starci na Chmelu)

45988
1807
776
00:18:40
26.08.2020

American reacts to the 1964 Czechoslovak film Starci na Chmelu (Green Gold on Czech Netflix) If you subscribe to Netflix but don't live in Czechia, you can access the Czech Netflix selection using a VPN. SPOILER ALERT I get into spoilers so you may want to watch the film first. ❤Subscribe❤ to Dream Prague and click the bell for videos each WEDNESDAY! 🙋🏼‍♀️ #ceskavideorecenze #czechfilmreview #czechia . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ▽ ▼ FIND DREAM PRAGUE ELSEWHERE 📷Follow me around Prague:: 🤍 🏄‍♀️Website: 🤍 ✈️How to Move to Prague Course: 🤍 🔐How to get a Czech Visa and Trade License Course: 🤍 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ▽ ▼ OTHER VIDEOS ABOUT CZECH vs. US CULTURE * Americans in Czech Restaurants: How to fit in!: 🤍 * Are Czechs rude? Are Americans fake? (One American's opinion) 🤍 * Američaní jsou zvláštní (Americans are Strange): 🤍 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ▽ ▼ WHO IS DREAM PRAGUE? Well, that’s me, Jen! 💁🏼‍♀️I’m an American living in Prague for the past 8 crazy years. 🤪What is living in Prague like? What are Czechs like? Is water really cheaper than beer? I’ll tell you all that and more. . .from an American perspective. ❤SUBSCRIBE❤ for new videos released each WEDNESDAY! ✌✌

Tři oříšky pro Popelku (ENG subs)

360713
3617
340
01:24:21
02.02.2018

Name means: Three nuts (wishes) for Cinderella I don't own the original video, just the subs. I don't claim any rights, it all goes to their owners.

Writing a Film Review - Czech -English distant learning course

87
0
0
00:42:40
31.03.2020

Made and designed for my students in times of the school closure. Let´s see the video and do additional activities in Moodle. Should you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask. At the end of the video, you will find a manual about how to do the exercise in Moodle.

Jan Zizka - Undefeated Czech General - Medieval Wars DOCUMENTARY

331217
15448
1030
00:19:54
07.09.2022

📽️🍿See MEDIEVAL now exclusively in theaters September 9. GET TICKETS here: 🤍 experience the violent world of a unique warrior, played by Ben Foster, leading his comrades in battles against the corrupt monarchy to become one of the greatest leaders in history! Kings and Generals historical animated documentary series on the history of medieval era continues with a video on Jan Zizka (Žižka) - the Czech general who was the military leader of the Hussite movement and remained undefeated against a number of Crusades against the Hussites. Zizka helped develop the wagon fort (wagenburg) tactic that won numerous battles against the overwhelming forces of the crusading knights. Great Schism Between Greek and Latin Christianity: 🤍 How Islam Split into the Sunni and Shia Branches: 🤍 Rise of the Cossacks: 🤍 Crusades From the Muslim Perspective: 🤍 Early Muslim Expansion - Yarmouk, Al-Qadisiyyah: 🤍 Early Muslim Expansion - Egypt and Iran: 🤍 Muslim Schism: 🤍 Third Crusade: 🤍 Fourth Crusade: 🤍 First Crusade: 🤍 Sultanate of Women in the Ottoman Empire: 🤍 How the German Empire Provoked Ottoman Jihad in WWI: 🤍 Ottoman Battles: 🤍 Why the Ottomans Never Colonized America: 🤍 Why the Ottoman Sultans Killed their Brothers: 🤍 Cem Sultan: Ottoman Prince in the Heart of Europe: 🤍 Ottoman Pirates: 🤍 Turkification of Anatolia: 🤍 Hashashins: 🤍 Christian Schism: 🤍 Mos Maiorum: What led to the fall of the Roman Republic?: 🤍 How Rome Conquered Greece: 🤍 Caesar in Gaul: 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 or Paypal: 🤍 or by joining the youtube membership: 🤍 We are grateful to our patrons and sponsors, who made this video possible: 🤍 The script was written by Leo Stone, while the video was made by Yağız Bozan and Murat Can Yağbasan and was narrated by Officially Devin (🤍 & 🤍 ✔ Merch store ► 🤍 ✔ Patreon ► 🤍 ✔ Podcast ► Google Play: 🤍 iTunes: 🤍 ✔ PayPal ► 🤍 ✔ Twitter ► 🤍 ✔ Facebook ► 🤍 ✔ Instagram ►🤍 Production Music courtesy of EpidemicSound #Documentary #Zizka #Medieval

euronews cinema - 'Magic realism' receives mixed reviews at Czech Film...

6860
6
0
00:03:13
19.07.2011

Two films featured at the Karlovy Vary Film Festival have polarised critics."Dormir al sol'" from Argentinian director Alejandro Chomski has receieved mostly positive reviews for its take on mental illness. Meanwhile; Lech Majewski's film adaptation of Flemish master Pieter Bruegel's 1564 masterpiece, 'The Procession to Cavalry' has left some critics spell bound and others simply bored.... 🤍

ONE PIECE FILM: RED - Trailer (Czech)

6759
98
28
00:00:55
07.10.2022

PŘEDPREMIÉRA 2. LISTOPADU V KINECH OD 3. LISTOPADU 🤍onepiecefilmred-movie.com

American Expat Reacts to Czech Film, Jedině Tereza, Only For Tereza

403
13
3
00:04:53
07.08.2022

Currently trending on Netflix is the Czech film, Only For Tereza. In this video, I react to the film. Jedině Tereza, Only for Tereza is about a couple, Tomáš and Tereza, who have been together since high school. Tomaš has become a famous Meteorologist for a Prague news station. Tereza is self-employed hand-sewn shoes. But on Christmas Eve, she catches Tomáš in a supposedly intimate situation with his attractive colleague. She storms out refusing to let him explain anything and breaks up with him. Tomáš is tries to get her back with the help of his film loving loving friend, Karel, who advises him recreate romantic gestures from well-known films. 0:00 Intro 0:18 Brief synopsis of the film Only for Tereza 0:54 clip from Jedině Tereza 1:10 Tomaš tries to win back Tereza 1:20 Matrix clip from Only for Tereza 1:29 Netflix in Czech 1:38 quality of Jedině Tereza is tacky 1:58 clip from Jedině Tereza 2:12 Acting and plot of Only for Teresa 2:19 Love Actually 2:52 movie references in Jedině Tereza, Dirty Dancing, Lady & the Tramp, Cinderella 3:24 IMDb ratings Only for Tereza 3:55 Only for Teresa shows scenes of Prague 4:11 American reviews only for Teresa 4:39 watch romantic comedy on Netflix

Emil Zátopek Wins 5,000m, 10,000m & Marathon Gold - Helsinki 1952 Olympics

782287
6508
351
00:02:55
14.07.2013

📲 Subscribe to 🤍olympics: 🤍 Classic highlights from the Helsinki 1952 Olympic Games as Czech Emil Zátopek becomes the only person ever to win the 5,000m, 10,000m and marathon events at one Olympic Games. At the Helsinki 1952 Olympic Games, Emil Zátopek won the 10,000m in convincing style and claimed the 5,000m with a brilliant sprint finish. But Zátopek was not finished. He entered the marathon even though he had never run one before and won by two-and-a-half minutes. Emil Zátopek is the only runner to win the 5,000m, the 10,000m and the marathon at the same Olympic Games. He went undefeated in his first 38 races over 10,000m from 1948 through to 1954, and is recognised as one the greatest runners of all time. Find more about Emil Zátopek: 🤍 _ 🇨🇳 #Beijing2022 replays: 🤍 🇯🇵 #Tokyo2020 replays: 🤍 🗞️ News from the Olympic world: 🤍

"Kolya" Wins Foreign Language Film: 1997 Oscars

80617
1003
51
00:03:30
14.02.2014

Kristin Scott Thomas and Jack Valenti present the Oscar® for Foreign Language Film to the Czech Republic for "Kolya" at the 69th Academy Awards in 1997. Accepted by director Jan Sverák, accompanied on stage by actor/screenwriter Zdenek Sverák, producer Eric Abraham and actor Andrej Chaliman. Hosted by Billy Crystal.

Czech Republic 4K - Scenic Relaxation Film With Calming Music

2300
2928
1
03:52:34
14.04.2022

Czech Tourism (Czech) - Located in the European region, the Czech Republic not only attracts tourists by a warm welcome, but also attracts visitors by many ideal beautiful scenes. From vast vineyards to mountains, famous and ancient architectures mixed with modern style, splendid, beautiful, ... All have made the impression. especially for every tourist when stopping in this beautiful country. Coming to the Czech Tour, visitors will have the opportunity to admire the sunrise on the river and see the unique architecture in Prague. 🌞 PIANO RELAX, MUSIC FOR YOUR SOUL 💝 - 🌿Follow Page Everywhere ➤Facebook : 🤍 ➤Instagram : 🤍 ➤Twitter : 🤍 - "Music to sleep deeply and rest the mind, relaxing and calm music to sleep. To stay calm and relieve stress after a hard day at work, turn on soothing music. By listening to relaxing music, you can reduce stress hormones in the body. It helps the body fight the symptoms of prolonged stress. We are a music label that does everything possible to help you feel calmer and happier with music. Music has no barriers, so no matter who you are or where you come from, these beautiful beats are made for you. Join the journey to find your inner peace and brighten your day. #CzechRepublic #Relaxation #Calming # 🎹More soothing music on Spotify playlist: 🤍 🌿Follow Helios Record for new release every week: ➤ Spotify: 🤍 ➤ SoundCloud: 🤍 ➤Youtube: 🤍 ➤ Instagram: 🤍 ➤ Facebook: 🤍 Music By: 🌿Follow Helios Record : ➤ Spotify: 🤍 ➤ Soundcloud: 🤍 ➤ Instagram: 🤍 ➤ Facebook: 🤍 🌿 Music by Vincent Carry ➤ Spotify:🤍 🌿 For long hours, beautiful relaxation music, meditation piano music, stress relief piano music, check out our Youtube playlist: ➤ 🤍 👉Thumbnail: httpspixabay.comviphotosprague-c%e1%bb%99ng-h%c3%b2a-s%c3%a9c-th%c3%a0nh-ph%e1%bb%91-1882884 🤍 "🌞 For contact and submit music: relax🤍wondermusic.us ►All rights belong to their respective owners. ✔ This video was given a special license directly from the artists and the right holders."

Czech Republic Prague 18mm Film Remake

419
2
0
00:03:21
31.03.2015

Had a great time in Prague. Great City and not that expensive. Just sharing the memories. Original Video is here ! 🤍

Kanye West - Runaway (Full-length Film)

34419509
381682
41107
00:34:32
26.10.2010

Best of Kanye West: 🤍 Subscribe here: 🤍 Music video by Kanye West performing Runaway (Full-length Film). © 2010 Roc-A-Fella Records, LLC

German Neo-Nazi Party runs for European elections | DW News

2079317
30784
11778
00:05:30
16.05.2019

A minor far-right radical party in Germany called the 'Dritte Weg', or 'Third Path' is trying to boost its draw with marches evoking the country's Nazi past and openly aligns itself with National Socialism, unapologetically pushing its “Germans only” platform. The group is running candidates for the European parliamentary elections. In the town of Plauen the extremist group has found followers, amidst calls that they should be banned. Subscribe: 🤍 For more news go to: 🤍 Follow DW on social media: ►Facebook: 🤍 ►Twitter: 🤍 ►Instagram: 🤍 Für Videos in deutscher Sprache besuchen Sie: 🤍

Rytmus x Dollar Prync - Zbohatni alebo Zdechni |Official Video|

733345
14129
519
00:03:39
16.10.2022

Seriál na Spotify #ŠtvrtkyPoPolnoci ▹ Shop: 🤍 ▹ Stream: 🤍 🔻 ▶️ FOLLOW: Rytmus 👑⬇️⬇️⬇️ ▹ IG: 🤍 ▹ FB: 🤍 Dollar Prync ▹ IG: 🤍 ▹ FB: 🤍 🔔 Nezabudni si zapnúť notifikácie pre ďalšie novinky #Rytmus #ZbohatniAleboZdechni #DollarPrync

Venom The whole film in English and Czech subtitles

39
2
0
01:31:45
15.10.2021

Since I know how almost impossible to find most popular movies, I decided to give you the movie Venom, which you have to pay for in order to watch it as well as many other movies in advance. another and I'll put him here

Vin Diesel Says I Am Groot in Multiple Languages

29983851
409490
8416
00:02:43
30.07.2014

Jimmy speaks to Vin Diesel about his movie Guardians of the Galaxy, and Jimmy tests Vin's bilingual skills. Subscribe NOW to The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: 🤍 Watch The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Weeknights 11:35/10:35c Get more Jimmy Fallon: Follow Jimmy: 🤍 Like Jimmy: 🤍 Get more The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon: Follow The Tonight Show: 🤍 Like The Tonight Show: 🤍 The Tonight Show Tumblr: 🤍 Get more NBC: NBC YouTube: 🤍 Like NBC: 🤍 Follow NBC: 🤍 NBC Tumblr: 🤍 The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon features hilarious highlights from the show including: comedy sketches, music parodies, celebrity interviews, ridiculous games, and, of course, Jimmy's Thank You Notes and hashtags! You'll also find behind the scenes videos and other great web exclusives. Vin Diesel Says I Am Groot in Multiple Languages 🤍

An Angry Man & His Suspicious Czech Wife - Baltimore 48 Hour film Project 2012

843
6
0
00:06:28
16.06.2012

Made in 48 Hours Requirements: Prop: Dog collar Line: If you want me you know where to find me Character: Louise Ledbetter- Neighborhood Busy body Genre: Vacation/Holiday film Shot on Canon C300 Edited on FCP

Telling lies in the vlog to see Hana and Sophia's reactions

19732
1393
259
00:13:01
01.12.2022

#filipinoczechfamily #happyfamily #ofw #pinoyabroad #tellinglies

Rosamund Pike on Crazy River Rafting Trip, Kids’ Toothpaste Reviews & Golden Globe Nomination

190043
3561
320
00:07:23
18.02.2021

Rosamund talks about living in Prague, taking her kids on what she thought was going to be a very wholesome rafting trip before running into a bachelor/bachelorette party, her kids reviewing various kinds of toothpaste, and being nominated for a Golden Globe for her role in the new movie I Care A Lot. SUBSCRIBE to get the latest #Kimmel: 🤍 Watch Mean Tweets: 🤍 Connect with Jimmy Kimmel Live Online: Visit the Jimmy Kimmel Live WEBSITE: 🤍 Like Jimmy Kimmel on FACEBOOK: 🤍 Like Jimmy Kimmel Live on FACEBOOK: 🤍 Follow 🤍JimmyKimmel on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow Jimmy Kimmel Live on TWITTER: 🤍 Follow Jimmy Kimmel Live on INSTAGRAM: 🤍 About Jimmy Kimmel Live: Jimmy Kimmel serves as host and executive producer of Emmy®-nominated “Jimmy Kimmel Live!,” ABC’s late-night talk show. “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” is well known for its huge viral video successes, with over 11 billion views and more than 15 million subscribers on the show’s YouTube channel. Some of Kimmel’s most popular comedy bits include “Celebrities Read Mean Tweets,” “Lie Witness News,” “Unnecessary Censorship,” “Halloween Candy YouTube Challenge,” and music videos like “I (Wanna) Channing All Over Your Tatum.”

Putin's war on Ukraine, explained

10430414
215673
20764
00:08:49
02.03.2022

Ukraine is under attack. Follow Vox for the latest: 🤍 Subscribe and turn on notifications 🔔 so you don't miss any videos: 🤍 On February 24th, Russia launched a military invasion of Ukraine. Russian President Vladimir Putin called it a “special military operation,” but the scale of the attack shows this is a full-scale war that has already caused more than 100 casualties and forced more than half a million Ukrainians to flee their homes. Ukraine and Russia’s conflict goes back to 2014, when Russia invaded and annexed Crimea and Russian-backed separatist forces took over parts of southeastern Ukraine’s Donbas region. But to understand the full context behind the invasion, it’s important to go even farther back, to the time when Europe’s current-day divisions began, and see how that shaped Europe’s power balance today. To understand the current conflict’s history in less than 10 minutes, watch the video above. Further reading: For the latest on the 2022 Russian invasion of Ukraine, read more from Vox: 🤍 Or listen to our podcasts that cover the history of the situation, pull in expert voices, and more: 🤍 For more information on the human impact this war is having on the ground, check out Human Rights Watch: 🤍 For the UN’s latest information on the displacement of Ukrainians click here: 🤍 For the latest on the situation on the ground you can check out the daily updates from the Institute for the Study of War: 🤍 And the International Crisis Group: 🤍 For a detailed look at Ukraine’s decision to pull out from the 2013 EU agreement, check this out: 🤍 To better understand the annexation of Crimea and what that meant for Ukraine, click here: 🤍 To understand Putin’s grip on power, we recommend this book: 🤍 Make sure you never miss behind the scenes content in the Vox Video newsletter, sign up here: 🤍 Vox.com is a news website that helps you cut through the noise and understand what's really driving the events in the headlines. Check out 🤍 Support Vox's reporting with a one-time or recurring contribution: 🤍 Shop the Vox merch store: 🤍 Watch our full video catalog: 🤍 Follow Vox on Facebook: 🤍 Follow Vox on Twitter: 🤍 Follow Vox on TikTok: 🤍

August 31, 1973: Psychic science, circa-1973

319859
5336
519
00:06:01
15.03.2018

What was on TV in 1973? Mike Wallace, checking in with scientific researchers who study psychics and the mystery of psychic phenomena.

Revolt Of Toys | 1946 Movie Review| കളിപ്പാവകളുടെ വിപ്ലവം| Czech Cartoon Film Explained

882
720
217
00:08:21
15.05.2021

1946ലെ ഈ കാര്ട്ടൂണ് ചിത്രം രണ്ടാം ലോക മഹായുദ്ധ കാലത്ത് ജര്മ്മനിക്കെതിരായി ചെക്കോസ്ലോവാക്യയിലെ ജനവികാരമായി കണക്കാക്കാം.75 വര്ഷം പഴക്കമുള്ള ഈ ചിത്രം കണ്ടാല് ചിരിക്കാത്തവരുണ്ടാവില്ല. Revolution in Toyland (1946) - (Animation, Short, Family ) In WWII Czechoslovakia, an old toymaker incorporates secret messages in his models to fool the Germans. They find him out and he flees. As the Gestapo officer hunts around he is attacked by the toys, who send him packing

Race Highlights | 2021 Hungarian Grand Prix

9812169
163528
13792
00:07:19
01.08.2021

Finishing for the summer break on a high! Enjoy one of the best races of the season as a driver claims his maiden F1 win in style. UPDATE: Sebastian Vettel was later disqualified from the race due to a fuel issue, moving Hamilton up to 2nd and giving Carlos Sainz the final podium spot. Full story: 🤍 For more F1® videos, visit 🤍 Follow F1®: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 #F1 #HungarianGP

Wimbledon's Funniest Moments

45162276
173488
2622
00:08:20
23.10.2018

From Wimbledon's worst challenge to Steffi Graf's proposal, relive some of the funniest moments in Championships history... SUBSCRIBE to The Wimbledon YouTube Channel: 🤍 LIKE Wimbledon on Facebook: 🤍 FOLLOW Wimbledon on Twitter: 🤍 FOLLOW Wimbledon on Instagram: 🤍 FOLLOW Wimbledon on Snapchat: add Wimbledon VISIT: 🤍 This is the official YouTube page of The All England Lawn Tennis Club (Championships), home of Wimbledon. The Championships 2019 will run from 1 July - 14 July.

The GREATEST Driving Road in the WORLD | Top Gear

5690128
61523
2434
00:08:09
05.05.2013

Subscribe to see all the reviews, races and challenges: 🤍 On the hunt for the fabled "best driving road in the world" James May has his second bit of bad luck of the day. Forced to bunk down in their cars for the night Jeremy offers the boys some bizarre drinks to help them sleep. Finally the Transfăgărășan Highway comes into view and Jeremy's Aston Martin DBS Volante, Richard's Ferrari California and James' Lamborghini Gallardo LP560-4 Spyder proceed with joy. First uploaded in standard definition in April 2010 Top Gear YouTube channel: 🤍 TopGear.com website: 🤍 Top Gear Facebook: 🤍 Top Gear Twitter: 🤍 Latest Top Gear videos: 🤍 This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

John Wick: Chapter 4 Trailer #1 (2023)

1966365
57307
3171
00:02:40
10.11.2022

Check out the Official Trailer for John Wick: Chapter 4 starring Keanu Reeves! ► Buy Tickets to John Wick: Chapter 4 on Fandango: 🤍 Subscribe to the channel and click the bell icon to be notified of all the hottest trailers: 🤍 US Release Date: March 24, 2023 Starring: Keanu Reeves, Laurence Fishburne, Rina Sawayama Directed By: Chad Stahelski Synopsis: The further exploits of legendary hit man John Wick. ► Learn more: 🤍 Watch More: ► Rotten Tomatoes Originals: 🤍 ► Fresh New Clips: 🤍 ► Hot New Trailers: 🤍 ► New TV This Week: 🤍 Rotten Tomatoes TRAILERS delivers hot new trailers, exclusive content, and first looks for all the best upcoming movies. Be the first to see everything coming to theaters and your favorite streaming platforms - all in one place! #JohnWick4 #JohnWickChapter4 #JW4

John Wick: Chapter 4 (2023 Movie) Official Trailer – Keanu Reeves, Donnie Yen, Bill Skarsgård

34308333
585642
25037
00:02:30
10.11.2022

#JohnWick4 – Only in theaters & IMAX March 24. Starring Keanu Reeves, Donnie Yen, Bill Skarsgård, Laurence Fishburne, Hiroyuki Sanada, Shamier Anderson, Lance Reddick, Rina Sawayama, Scott Adkins, and Ian McShane. Text 310-564-8005 for classified updates. Subscribe to the LIONSGATE YouTube Channel for the latest movies trailers, clips, and more: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 ​​John Wick (Keanu Reeves) uncovers a path to defeating the High Table. But before he can earn his freedom, Wick must face off against a new enemy with powerful alliances across the globe and forces that turn old friends into foes. Lionsgate presents, a Thunder Road Films / 87eleven production.

Forever Rich | Official trailer | Netflix

632449
5030
318
00:01:45
03.09.2021

Forever Rich is an intense thriller from director Shady El-Hamus, known for De Libi. Up-and-coming rapper Richie is on the verge of his breakthrough. Right before the most important show of his career, he is robbed of his watch by a group of armed teenagers. Set on revenge and saving his reputation, Richie embarks on a chase that pushes him further and further… SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 About Netflix: Netflix is the world's leading streaming entertainment service with over 209 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments. Forever Rich | Official trailer | Netflix 🤍 A rising rap superstar spirals out when a humiliating video goes viral and pushes him into a battle for redemption — over the course of one long night.

Speed and Power! | Top Gear Africa Special | BBC

17367814
123777
5304
00:08:03
27.10.2013

The boys face the ultimate African challenge... a muddy puddle. Luckily some reserves from the Ugandan army are on hand to help out. Subscribe for more awesome Top Gear videos: 🤍 Top Gear YouTube channel: 🤍 TopGear.com website: 🤍 Top Gear Facebook: 🤍 Top Gear Twitter: 🤍 This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

Diana and Roma Funny adventure stories for children

102048124
330431
00:22:46
25.03.2022

Diana and Roma in Funny adventure stories. A collection of the newest videos for kids. Thanks for watching! Subscribe to Kids Diana Show - 🤍 Instagram 🤍 #DianaandRoma Facebook 🤍

Wartime choir The D-Day Darlings DAZZLE the Judges! | Auditions | BGT 2018

7364859
60312
00:03:26
05.05.2018

The D-Day Darlings are celebrating the music of the wartime eras and are here with a moving performance of Vera Lynn’s ‘We’ll Meet Again’. Each member of this wartime choir has personal links to the military, so this act is close to all of their hearts. Well done ladies! See more from Britain's Got Talent at 🤍 SUBSCRIBE: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍

THE GRUDGE - Official Trailer (HD)

16945206
153881
9271
00:02:25
28.10.2019

It will never let you go. Watch the new trailer for the R-rated, new vision of #TheGrudge - in theaters January 3. Visit our site: 🤍 Follow Us on Social: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Subscribe to Sony Pictures for exclusive content: 🤍 Producer Sam Raimi brings us a twisted new take of the horror classic. Directed by Nicolas Pesce, THE GRUDGE stars Andrea Riseborough, Demián Bichir, John Cho, Betty Gilpin with Lin Shaye and Jacki Weaver. With a screenplay by Nicolas Pesce and a story by Nicolas Pesce and Jeff Buhler, THE GRUDGE is based on the film “Ju-On: The Grudge” written & directed by Takashi Shimizu. THE GRUDGE is produced by Sam Raimi, Rob Tapert and Taka Ichise and is executive produced by Nathan Kahane, Erin Westerman, Brady Fujikawa, Andrew Pfeffer, Roy Lee, Doug Davison, John Powers Middleton and Schuyler Weiss. Directed by: Nicolas Pesce Screenplay by: Nicolas Pesce Story by: Nicolas Pesce and Jeff Buhler Based on the film: “Ju-On: The Grudge” Written & Directed by Takashi Shimizu Produced by: Sam Raimi Rob Tapert Taka Ichise Executive Producers: Nathan Kahane Erin Westerman Brady Fujikawa Andrew Pfeffer Roy Lee Doug Davison John Powers Middleton Schuyler Weiss Cast: Andrea Riseborough Demián Bichir John Cho Betty Gilpin with Lin Shaye and Jacki Weaver #OfficialTrailer #Sony #SamRaimi #AndreaRiseborough #DemiánBichir #JohnCho #BettyGilpin #LinShaye #JackiWeaver

Brazil v Costa Rica | 2018 FIFA World Cup | Match Highlights

22160386
149500
7696
00:02:10
22.06.2018

Watch or stream for FREE the biggest World Cup archive of all time on FIFA+ 👉 🤍 Brazil broke Costa Rican hearts as they snatched a last-minute 2-0 win in Saint Petersburg. While late goals from Philippe Coutinho and Neymar kick-started Brazil's 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ campaign, back-to-back defeats have ended the Central Americans' hopes of progression. Subscribe for the latest original content: 🤍 More match highlights from Russia 2018: 🤍 Best #WorldCup stories: 🤍 Follow all the action across the FIFA Platforms: 👉 🤍 👉 🤍 👉 🤍

Hyundai Plant Nošovice in Czech Republic - Documentary Film

226
6
0
00:10:56
06.07.2022

First manufacturing plant in Europe Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Czech s r.o. (HMMC), headquartered in the Nošovice industrial zone, was established on 7 July 2006. This historically is the largest foreign investment in the Czech Republic and was concluded in Korea one year earlier by representatives of the Czech Republic, the Moravian-Silesian Region, CzechInvest and Hyundai Motor Group. The first pillar of the new plant was erected in March 2007 and after only 19 months the first mass-produced car rolled off the line. The environment has always been a high priority for Hyundai, and so has been the case with the construction of HMMC. More than a thousand trees that were located in the area were replanted in a demanding manner during the construction and restored to their original place after the construction was completed. You can still see these trees in HMMC today.

Olympics: Sprinter seeks asylum: BBC News Review

49667
1638
65
00:12:12
03.08.2021

After criticising her team coaches, Belarusian sprinter Krystsina Tsimanouskaya claims that her country's officials tried to force her to get on a plane home. She is now seeking asylum in Europe and is under Japanese police protection. Neil and Roy talk about the vocabulary from this story so you can talk about it too. Related stories: News Review - S. Korea urges peaceful end to standoff 🤍 Will: The Grammar Gameshow Episode 17 🤍 Video chapters: 0:00​​​​​​​​​​ - Introduction 0:30 - Story 1:46 - Headline 1: Olympic sprinter who criticised regime in airport stand-off as she refuses to fly home 5:13​​ - Headline 2: Belarus Olympic sprinter 'forced to airport against her will' after criticising coach 8:40 - Headline 3: Tokyo Olympics 2021: Krystsina Tsimanouskaya kidnap plot 11:36 - Language summary The story: An Olympic sprinter from Belarus is said to be seeking asylum in Europe after claiming she was being forced to return home from the Tokyo Games by her country's officials. Krystsina Tsimanouskaya is being given protection by Japanese police. The Czech Republic and Poland have offered to help, and the U.N. Refugee Agency is involved. The Belarusian authorities say she was removed from the team because of her psychological condition. Key words and phrases standoff situation in which neither side wants to agree *The two parties were in a standoff after they refused to accept each other’s terms. *He was being very standoffish and refused to speak with me. against one’s will the opposite of what someone wishes *The scammers made me show them my bank details against my will. *I will not go to the party against my will. kidnap plot plan to take someone without their consent *The police stopped a kidnap plot to take the millionaire’s son. *They were plotting to kidnap the politician. Test your understanding on our website at: 🤍 #learnenglish #newsreview #Olympics #KrystsinaTsimanouskaya #Belarus

FASTER THAN AN F1 CAR: Volkswagen I.D. R vs Chris Harris (EXTENDED) | Top Gear: Series 28

1510402
24888
2147
00:06:08
01.06.2020

Here Chris Harris drives the stabbed-rat quick, all electric Volkswagen I.D. R. A prototype that breaks almost every rule in every motorsport book - but that doesn’t matter. This creation isn’t designed to go head-to-head with other cars. No, this car is designed to go head-to-head with physics and the clock. Want to see more from the I.D. R? Check out the full episode on iPlayer: 🤍 Subscribe to Top Gear for more videos: 🤍 WATCH MORE TOP GEAR: Top Gear Series 28: 🤍 Geneva Online Motor Show: 🤍 First Look: 🤍 MORE ABOUT TOP GEAR: Want to watch a bit of Top Gear on the internet? Welcome to the most comprehensive collection of official clips you'll find on YouTube. Whether you're searching for a caravan challenge, Ken Block in the Hoonicorn, cars versus fighter jets, Stig power laps or the latest Chris Harris Drives, you can find all the iconic films here. This is a commercial channel from BBC Studios. Service & Feedback 🤍

Inside the Doomsday Bunker for the Super Rich

9436049
126338
20261
00:15:33
06.07.2020

In episode two of Hacking the Apocalypse, Claire Reilly looks at the risk of an all-out nuclear war and tours a Cold-War era missile silo that's now a luxury escape bunker. Never miss a deal again! See CNET’s browser extension 👉 🤍 Subscribe to CNET: 🤍 CNET playlists: 🤍 Download the new CNET app: 🤍 Like us on Facebook: 🤍 Follow us on Twitter: 🤍 Follow us on Instagram: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
czech film review probem in premiere pro ENJOYPLAYS помидоры в банку на зиму cfg мармок mplusm Карлсен хлопушка из бумаги как сделать Comedyspeech Как настроить OBS shaper box 2 windy onaf livery bussid Budiman SHD Ori genshin секреты гта урок по премьеру дива певица iherb распаковка посылок поднять фпс на блек Раша Эксперемент с iqos