Rings of Power HONEST Reviews are SAVAGE

517900
4307
23241
01.09.2022
Disparu

Disparu

20443041
120000
275
07.09.2015
GB
Описание видео:

Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power honest reviews are out about episodes 1 and 2. The media embargo for Amazon Prime Video has dropped and now the truth is out. Entertainment Weekly has hyped up LOTR: Rings of Power for months only to now call it a catastrophe! With more reviews coming from the general public in the next few days, and the full release soon on Amazon prime video. Can Rings of Power ever succeed when these are the first opinions of its fans? Playlist of Lord of the Rings: Rings of Power Commentary = 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI9PNU6AzjT7X45zdg5il0PfwBkSadlxx Follow me on Twitch = 🤍🤍twitch.tv/disparu Follow me on Twitter = 🤍twitter.com/disparutoo Check out my last Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power video = 🤍youtu.be/YywN8Z8nH_Y She-Hulk Review Playlist = 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI9PNU6AzjT66G4vtK7uDlKpnBCHTNiwt Obi-Wan Kenobi Review Playlist = 🤍🤍youtube.com/playlist?list=PLI9PNU6AzjT47Isk-AExKXevoUTMNez1O Subscribe to this channel = 🤍🤍youtube.com/channel/UCk7X9Wzqmrgpv9TrBpUnT-g?sub_confirmation=1 #LordOfTheRings #RingsofPower #Amazon

Кадры из видео
Rings of Power HONEST Reviews are SAVAGE
Rings of Power HONEST Reviews are SAVAGE
Rings of Power HONEST Reviews are SAVAGE
Rings of Power HONEST Reviews are SAVAGE
Тэги из видео
Комментарии пользователей:
Braunld
2023-01-22 02:06:10

Did this person actually watch the series, or do they just pick apart reviews? Such vigor!

Thelaretus
2023-01-21 17:44:49

Wait, is the music at the start from RuneScape? 😍

William Taylor
2023-01-21 12:19:14

Why you go and hate on ferrets like that?

Michele O'Sullivan
2023-01-15 14:36:51

I watched the first two episodes and called it quits. I was bored and felt I was watching nothing resembling J.R.R. Tolkien's work.

Thanks for another great video!

Laughing Mask
2023-01-06 05:14:15

Their idea of made for everybody seems to be some catastrophic jigsaw puzzle made of different scenes from content made for different ages.

Brandon Hall
2022-12-30 17:24:02

Lol the dumb she-hulk face in the thumbnail gets me every time 🤣

Calli de Souza
2022-12-14 01:00:04

'Sherlock' was modernized and respected the lore. The difference, the producers and director love the work.

Jamie K
2022-12-05 05:20:10

Rings of Manure

Legatus Lucius
2022-12-03 23:57:02

Wow massive Skyrim player here constantly improving the graphics insult taken my friend

Legatus Lucius
2022-12-03 23:54:03

The pacing was terrible the guy who played Sauron is f**** awesome I generally like the cast for The numenorian Heroes the oven Ranger with a secret human love child wasn't bad

Legatus Lucius
2022-12-03 23:52:51

I expected Galadriel to be a badass obviously thousands of years of experience does not a Mary Sue make and I would expect thousands of years more before she becomes a sorceress

Legatus Lucius
2022-12-03 23:51:42

I myself am a classical Lord of the Rings fan but anybody who makes fun of this f**** rock contest is going to get a dwarf and Hammer shove up their ass LOL and the Dwarven fat black lady can sing holy s***

Agent Biff
2022-12-02 23:38:30

this guy ffs

Raphi 154 Farel
2022-11-28 11:22:56

Thumps up for B5 reference!

Old Soul
2022-11-22 06:42:24

9W2Nm6Br0h8&t=12m40s 12:40 🤣🤣🤣😭😭😭

Erik Jrn
2022-11-21 23:35:45

I noticed some agreement that the show was mesmerizing, though with a strong disagreement as to why. Mesmerizing like a car crash and mesmerizing like a masterpiece are two fairly different things. Well, if someone doesn't find them different, there's cause for... apprehension.

9W2Nm6Br0h8&t=5m10s 5:10 The critic isn't opposed to religious imagery, in general, but to faked religious imagery; imagery made by someone who has no knowledge or understanding of religion. He's right that the writers are clueless. They seem to think that the main characteristic of religious imagery is to be boring and pompous, and there's no need to worry about capturing anything beyond that. It's fair enough to think it it is, but, if you do, and especially if you think that's all that it is, you probably shouldn't be involved with a Tolkien based show. In fact, I have no clue why someone thinking that would even want to be involved.

jacob lott
2022-11-21 17:49:29

someone do a meme, "amazon announces season 2" not-gandalf, "i'm good"

CMDR unematti
2022-11-20 19:08:46

whoahwhoahwhoah. i specifically liked altered carbon (season 1 anyway, the second was weird and forgettable)

Victor Van Natter
2022-11-20 18:04:10

I never realized how unbiased online reviews were still I saw positive reviews for WOT. I never knew how much reviews were really paid ads.

Что ищут прямо сейчас
urm rp зима beogradska pubg mobile gameplay video end of dragons review Zhabesha фенек слуцкий логи Laravel распаковка одежды с Wildberries HIDDEN GEM Ворд ionic error simon walker End Mill 4歲 felemenkçe ders elden ring кольцо furnace efficiency law иванов борис bae
Похожие видео
21.11.2022
How To Make Boring Characters — Rings of Power

How To Make Boring Characters — Rings of Power

02.09.2022
Rings of Power Review Episode 1: It's HERE!

Rings of Power Review Episode 1: It's HERE!

18.09.2022
Rings Of Power : Breaking Down This Abysmal FAILURE

Rings Of Power : Breaking Down This Abysmal FAILURE

07.11.2022
Rings of Power: The Perfect FAILURE | Amazon's Billion Dollar DISASTER Experiences SHRINKAGE

Rings of Power: The Perfect FAILURE | Amazon's Billion Dollar DISASTER Experiences SHRINKAGE

25.10.2022
Honest Trailers | Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power (Season 1)

Honest Trailers | Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power (Season 1)

31.01.2023
Milf Manor Most DISGUSTING Show! Episode 1 Review

Milf Manor Most DISGUSTING Show! Episode 1 Review

30.08.2022
Rings of Power DESTROYS Canon, But Why? LA Times Reveals Why IPs Like Lord of the Rings Get Changed

Rings of Power DESTROYS Canon, But Why? LA Times Reveals Why IPs Like Lord of the Rings Get Changed

04.10.2022
The Rings Of Power - A Billion Dollar Nightmare

The Rings Of Power - A Billion Dollar Nightmare

17.12.2022
Henry Cavill's Hollywood Story Gets CRAZIER - Superman, The Witcher, Warhammer 40,000 Hit Piece

Henry Cavill's Hollywood Story Gets CRAZIER - Superman, The Witcher, Warhammer 40,000 Hit Piece

09.09.2022
The Lord of the Rings... 19 Years Later

The Lord of the Rings... 19 Years Later

20.10.2022
Rings Of Power Finale - The Final Insult

Rings Of Power Finale - The Final Insult

12.09.2022
Rings Of Power Is A Travesty | Part 1

Rings Of Power Is A Travesty | Part 1

08.11.2022
Rings of Power Truth Revealed - Media Engage COPE, Cast ENRAGED

Rings of Power Truth Revealed - Media Engage COPE, Cast ENRAGED

08.12.2022
Rings of Power Sucks at Diversity - Here's How to Fix it

Rings of Power Sucks at Diversity - Here's How to Fix it

19.08.2022
She-Hulk Review Episode 1: Marvel Is DEAD MCU

She-Hulk Review Episode 1: Marvel Is DEAD MCU

02.12.2022
The Rings Of Power Pitch Meeting

The Rings Of Power Pitch Meeting